Denver Broncos unveil 2018 training camp schedule, with 13 practices open to public

DENVER – It’s almost time for the Broncos’ 2018 Training Camp, football fans!

The team unveiled the schedule for its 2018 training camp, which is sponsored by Ford, on Wednesday. There will be 13 practices open to the public starting Saturday, July 28.

The open practices will run from 9:30 a.m. to noon on the days listed below:

  • Saturday, July 28
  • Sunday, July 29
  • Monday, July 30
  • Tuesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, August 1
  • Friday, August 3 (Kids Day)
  • Saturday, August 4
  • Sunday, August 5
  • Tuesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 9
  • Tuesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 15

The practices will take place at the UCHealth Training Center in Englewood. Admission is free. Gates will open to the public on open practice days at approximately 8 a.m. each day. Parking is limited and the seating area has limited shade. The team’s stadium bag policy will be in effect for all practices.

More information is available here.

Print this article Back to Top