Which Denver Broncos players are unrestricted free agents and which are restricted free agents?

DENVER - With NFL free agency scheduled to begin at 2 p.m. MT Tuesday, here is a look at the Broncos players who will have a busy afternoon.

G Zane Beadles and LB Wesley Woodyard will reportedly be leaving the Broncos, according to a report from The Denver Post. Our partner newspaper also wrote that talks are continuing with CB Dominique Rodgers-Cromartie.

All three of those players are unrestricted free agents. The team also announced that they agreed to a 2-year deal with WR Andre Caldwell, who would have been an unrestricted free agent at 2 p.m.

Other members of that list are: S Mike Adams, DE Robert Ayers, LB Stewart Bradley, CB Marquice Cole, WR Eric Decker, S Michael Huff, CB Quentin Jammer, T Winston Justice, C Dan Koppen, LB Paris Lenon, DE Jeremy Mincey, RB Knowshon Moreno, DE Shaun Phillips, C Steve Vallos.

Restricted free agents are CB Chris Harris Jr. and DT Mitch Unrein.

CB Tony Carter, S Duke Ihenacho and LB Brandon Marshall were also given contract tenders as exclusive-rights free agents who can only negotiate with the Broncos.

WR Trindon Holliday was a restricted free agent, but was not given a contract tender and will therefore become an unrestricted free agent at 2 p.m.

Print this article Back to Top