LIVE School closings: Weld County and Summit County schools closed, Douglas County schools delayed

DENVER - Weld County RE-1, Summit, Clear Creek, Platte Valley and Platte Canyon were among several school districts that closed Friday morning because of the snow.

Douglas County Schools is on a 90-minute delay.

Poudre School District RE-1 is on a  two-hour delay.

Buckley Air Force Base is on a 2-hour delay.

See the complete list of school closings here:

Print this article Back to Top