5 Broncos going to the Pro Bowl

John Elway tweets announcement

DENVER - John Elway announced the five Denver Broncos selected for the Pro Bowl Friday night.

They are Peyton Manning, Demaryius Thomas, Julius Thomas, Louis Vasquez and Matt Prater.

Elway, Executive Vice-President of Football Operations for the Broncos,  tweeted "Congrats" to the five and said their selection was "well deserved."

It is Manning's 13th Pro Bowl selection.

Zane Beadles, David Bruton, Eric Decker, Von Miller, Knowshon Moreno, Manny Ramirez, Dominique Rodgers-Cromartie and Wes Welker were chosen as alternates.

Print this article Back to Top